The last book in the Widow’s Grove Series

Against the Odds 

Released June 1

Just click on the photo to buy!

Former Army sniper, Douglas “Bear” Steele wants only to be left alone to live a quiet, peaceful existence in the small town of Widow’s Grove. So his attraction to Hope Sanderson is unexpected and inconvenient. Having recently survived a violent bank robbery, Hope has vowed to seize each day, and leave behind her safe, ordered life. As Hope and Bear help each other heal, their desire turns to love. But with their lives moving in opposite directions, can they find a balance to let go of the past an embrace the future . . . together?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This